TESTIMONIALS

                                                  REVIEW     

FIRST NAME                            LAST NAME

Mary                                         Sink

DATE                                         CITY

5/02/2020                                Cloverdale

LEAVE A REVIEW

We are delighted with the work done by Madrone Maltas. He is a true professional, who did amazing work, was always on time, wasted no time, and was a pleasure to be around. He helped with many design decisions that had to be made, and I think is largely responsible for the deluxe feel of our new bathroom, which we now refer to as The Spa! We look forward to working with Madrone again.

                                                     REVIEW

FIRST NAME                               LAST NAME

Judy                                             Jenney

DATE                                           CITY

3/08/2020                                  Ukiah

LEAVE A REVIEW

We highly recommend Madrone Maltas. We have built and remodeled several homes over the last 40 years; he is the best!
I’m a very picky person when it comes to craftsmanship and the efficiency of the work done. Not only did he exceed our expectations in this area but he also came to us with great ideas!
I rarely do reviews but I wanted to take the time as we have never had a better experience with a contractor!

8/14/2019   Updated review

Madrone and crew's attention to details and handling themselves professionally are what makes Maltas Construction so easy to work with.  Madrone has done several remodeling projects for me since my arrival into town.  I am so happy with his work.  I recommend Maltas Construction highly!!!!

Kim Richardson

Ukiah, CA

5/20/2019

Madrone Maltas is certainly one of the most thorough and meticulous of contractors around that I have had the pleasure of working with. He his company and crew come highly recommended.

Write a Review
Rate Our Services
Would you recommend us to your friends?

Chris Brown

1 review

a year ago-

High quality workmanship- gets the details right the first time! Maltas Construction is efficient with their time and reasonable with their prices.

4/16/2019

 

Madrone's attention to detail coupled with his easy to work with personality made life so much easier. Madrone and crew were professional, always on time and truly a pleasure to work with.  What we thought was going to be a simple kitchen remodel, turned into so much more. We are very happy with their work.

DateRatingReview

09/20/2015

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 4.5

Review by Rick B. in Ukiah, CA

Project: Repair a Deck or Porch

Comments: Very responsive, very good work. Will hire again to do kitchen remodel.

08/17/2015

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Kathleen D. in Willits, CA

Project: Hire a Handyman

Comments: good to have reliable and quality workmanship from a friendly professional

Your Comments: 
Thank you Kathleen. I enjoyed working for you guys, and look forward to the next call.

Proudly created with Wix.com.

  • Houzz
  • Yelp Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon